NORTH AMERICA EMEA ASIA
All programs AuditWorld 2015 BankAudit 2015 Cloud Security World 2015 Cyber Security World 2015 InfoSec World 2015 Conference & Expo ITAC 2015 SuperStrategies Conference & Expo 2015 Threat Intelligence Summit 2015
All programs The Audit Directors' and Managers' Symposium The CAE Master's Program The MIS Audit Leadership Institute
 
     Conferences      Seminars      Symposia      Webinars      Online Self Study      Executive Dinners      Training Weeks      In-House Training      Certificate Programs      Exhibiting Info      Ways to Save      Request Info      Event Downloads      White Papers      Call for Instructors      Contact MIS      Site Map
Internal Audit IT Audit Info Security
Internal Audit IT Audit Info Security

Management

Who’s Who at MIS Training Institute:

Michael I. Sobol
Founder

Linda Burton
President & CEO
lburton@misti.com

Joel Kramer, CPA
Vice President, Internal Audit Division
jkramer@misti.com

Fred Roth, CISA
Vice President, IT Audit Division
froth@misti.com

Mimi Hatch
Executive Vice President, In-House Training and Sales
mhatch@misti.com

Lindsay Jeanloz
Vice President, Conference Division
ljeanloz@misti.com

Tom D’Allessandro
Vice President, Finance/Administration
tdallessandro@misti.com

Linda Ronconi 
Manager, Customer Service
lronconi@misti.com