Tony Keefe

CEO & President
tkeefe@misti.com

Tom D’Allessandro

CFO 
tdallessandro@misti.com

Joel Kramer

VP, Internal Audit Curriculum 
jkramer@misti.com

Dr. Hernan Murdock

Director of Seminars
hmurdock@misti.com

Tom O'Reilly 

VP and General Manager, Internal Audit and Seminars
toreilly@misti.com

Fred Roth 

Vice President, IT Audit Curriculum
froth@misti.com

Mimi Hatch

EVP, Sales
mhatch@misti.com 

Shawna Flanders

Director of Instructional Technology and Innovations
sflanders@misti.com

Kim Sweeney

Group Marketing Director
ksweeney@misti.com

Wendy Loew 

Director of Conferences & Operations
wloew@misti.com

Katherine Teitler 

Director of Content, Information Security
kteitler@misti.com

Joe McCafferty

Director of Content, Audit 
jmccafferty@misti.com

Chris Clarke

Director, Training & Operations - EMEA & APAC 
cclarke@misti.com

Constance Belinga

Head of Africa Business - Global Sales Director EMEA & APAC
cbelinga@misti.com

Laura McCrave

Events Manager
lmccrave@misti.com